Meet The Team and Officers

Discover Portstewart. Discover our Club. Discover our People.


It is not just the Golf Courses that make Portstewart so special. We are exceptionally proud of the people who make up our Club and give it ‘the buzz’!
It is with great pleasure we introduce you to our great people... Welcome to Portsewart.

2024 Club Officials

Chair - David Lamont, President - Sheelagh Duffy, Captain - Neil Morrison, Lady Captain - Caroline McMullan, Junior Captain - Eoin Campbell

Portstewart Golf Club - 2024 Council
One Club

General Manager
David MacLaren

Operations Manager
Jeanie Murray

Neil Graham

General Enquires &  Marketing  
Kirsty Murray-Whelan 

   Accounts Enquiries
Caroline Williamson

Events & Tee Time Reservations
Elaine Patrick





Images courtesy of the European Tour / Dubai Duty Free Irish Open hosted by the Rory Foundation (Photo Getty Images 2017 ©)